Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Admin, Admin
Turnitin Service Alert on Nov 22
by Admin, Admin - Tuesday, 22 November 2016, 11:43 AM
 

Dear Users,

Please find the below service alert informed by Turnitin at 11:42 a.m..

"Turnitin is currently experiencing intermittent service. We are working to resolve this and will provide an update."

Information and Communication Technology Office

 
Picture of Admin, Admin
Planned Turnitin maintenance on Nov 5, 2016 (Saturday)
by Admin, Admin - Monday, 31 October 2016, 11:26 AM
 

Dear Users,

Please find the below planned maintenance informed by Turnitin.

As a reminder, next Saturday November 5, the following services will be unavailable from 6am - 11am PST/1pm – 6pm GMT/12am – 4am AEDT (click here for your local time) due to necessary scheduled maintenance:

•   ...

Read the rest of this topic
(122 words)
 
Picture of Admin, Admin
Third-party plugins installation at UMMoodle (Turnitin's Moodle Direct v2 and Zoom meeting)
by Admin, Admin - Wednesday, 31 August 2016, 10:12 AM
 

We are glad to inform that the following third-party plugins have been installed at UMMoodle in August:

  • Turnitin's Moodle Direct v2:
    This module is an upgrade version of the previous Turnitin plugin, with new features of PeerMark, Drag and drop submissions, etc. The previous version of Turnitin ...
Read the rest of this topic
(142 words)